REWATCH THE EXCLUSIVE PRODUCT SHOW 2021 WEBINARS

Live Demo: Introduction in the SAM PuttLab

Get insight into SAM PuttLab measurement and result reports with Dr Christian Marquardt, who is the inventor of SAM PuttLab – the world’s leading putt analysis and training system. Learn why SAM PuttLab is so accurate and effective. Understand what makes SAM technology unique. 

Professional training with Kevin Sprecher

Have a look at our webinar with Kevin Sprecher, which features some best practices in professional training with SAM PuttLab. In 2020, he was selected as one of GOLF Magazine’s Top 100 Teacher’s in America.

Learn more about SAM PuttLab

Live Demo: Coaching with SAM 3D-Putt & Video

Dr Christian Marquardt shows how to train with the SAM PuttLab system combined with the SAM 3D-Putt replay and SAM Video.

Grip, body motion & swing planes by David Orr

Why are grip, body motion & swing plane so important for an accurate putting stroke? Check out this video for a great demonstration by world-renowned putting coach David Orr, Flatstick Academy.

Learn more about SAM 3D-Putt and SAM Video

Live Demo: Introduction in the SAM PuttStudio

Get a full update on the latest developments in the SAM PuttStudio – the most advanced putting studio worldwide. Learn more about the incredible options of Science & Motion’s great new SAM Projection.

Break putt training with Preston Combs

In this video Preston Combs gives you a great presentation on break putt training in the SAM PuttStudio. In 2021, Combs has been named one of Golf Digest’s best young teachers in America.

Learn more about SAM PuttStudio and SAM Projection

Live demo: SAM PuttLab 7.2

10:00AM CST (US) / 5:00PM CET (Europe)

DR. CHRISTIAN MARQUARDT
SAM PuttLab inventor, Science & Motion

Professional training with SAM PuttLab

11:00AM CST (US) / 6:00PM CET (Europe)

KEVIN SPRECHER
2020 GOLF Magazine Top 100 Teacher

Thursday, February 25

Live demo: Coaching with 3D-Putt & Video

10:00AM CST (US) / 5:00PM CET (Europe)

DR. CHRISTIAN MARQUARDT
SAM PuttLab inventor, Science & Motion

Grip, body motion & swing planes in putting

11:00AM CST (US) / 6:00PM CET (Europe)

DavidOrr

DAVID ORR
World-renowned putting coach, Flatstick Academy

Friday, February 26

Live demo: SAM PuttStudio and Projection

10:00AM CST (US) / 5:00PM CET (Europe)

DR. CHRISTIAN MARQUARDT
SAM PuttLab inventor, Science & Motion

Working in the SAM Studio: Break putt training

11:00AM CST (US) / 6:00PM CET (Europe)

PRESTON COMBS
2021 Golf Digest Best Young Teachers

REWATCH THE WEBINARS: 

EXPLORE THE SAM PUTTSTUDIO 2021

SAVE 10% + FREE SHIPPING ON ALL SAM PRODUCTS